It's All Relatives


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Sanibel Island
February 20th 2006
Published: February 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Shuffle with the OldiesShuffle with the OldiesShuffle with the Oldies

Shuffle with the Old People
My wife reminded me of a trip we took 2 years ago. She had just gotten laid off from her job of 8 years, so I thought I would cheer her up by taking her to south Florida for some rest and relaxation.

We stayed at this Sanibel Island rental properties called Sanibel Siesta. Luxury condos that you rent and it’s on the beach. Really nice Sanibel Island accommodations with some nice vegan restaurants in the area. I would say it was one of our better Sanibel Island vacations.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0277s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb