Orange Skeleton


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Riviera Beach
April 13th 2012
Published: May 10th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I was late for the dive on Friday but I didn’t realize it until I got there. I didn’t feel like rushing. It was a bit windy and I was late already so had my time have my cappuccino and bagel with cream cheese and jelly. I headed to the log and south of it nothing there, I checked the edge with the channel and nothing so I photographed my orange skeleton that had given birth to its babies. I stopped by nudi world and found SK snooting one of the duskies with the younger eggs. I took him to the one with more developed eggs and hanging around I found 2 playful Sailfin blennies doing a full display of the fin and eating. One of the strobes wasn’t firing so my photos have an ugly shadow. Not worth to post. Then I headed to the playground area where I found my crazy nudi yesterday and I found my markers but no nudi. Bummer nothing special today. Tomorrow: no stress. I’m not going to look for anything in particular I am just going to enjoy the dive. Viz about 30 but very particulated because of the wind. And didn’t get caught in the current so didn’t even feel it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb