Ecuador 2012 - Away We Go!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Pensacola
July 18th 2012
Published: July 18th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Ecuador 2012Ecuador 2012Ecuador 2012

Our flights and locations in Ecuador
Away We Go!

Well, its time to start another vacation. My wife and I will be flying to Miami, then on to Quito, Ecuador. After travelling for 3 weeks around Ecuador, we will join a Hillcrest Baptist Church Mission Group in Quito for a week in the jungle of eastern Ecuador. I hope you can enjoy some of our trip by following us in this blog. I will try to post a daily entry with some photos, each and every day. I probably won't be able to post anything the week we are in the jungle, since I don't think we'll even have electricity, much less internet. Look forward to posts from Quito, Mindo, Latacunga, the Quilotoa Loop, Banos, Cuenca, and Otavalo. You can find them all on any decent map of Ecuador. See you soon, from Ecuador!

Advertisement



19th July 2012

I have really got to keep in better touch with my family, brother. I did not even realize you guys were going to Equador! I am sure you will have a wonderful time and I look forward to your blog entries.
19th July 2012

We're here!
Hey Juju, yep, we made it. Arrived in Quito just after 10pm last night. We're in Mindo right now and I'll be posting a blog from here later this evening. Right now we have to go for a chocolate making tour samples included.

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 16; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb