From Keeeeeeiiiiiittttthhhhhhh!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
June 6th 2008
Published: June 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey Mom, Dad, and Katie
I had a really awesome day again today... went on the test track, and other stuff.
...Okay wow, yesterday at the Hollywood Studios, there was a ride called the Tower Of Terror, it was alright, but i was freaked after I got of, but when I was going down it, I was just laughing my head of from the ... Jaggosh? haha
I will call yous after this blog (Hopefully yous are still up)
Okay talk to yous after
-Keith

Advertisement



7th June 2008

Hi Son
you know that's all that matters is that you are having a blast!! It's ok that you don't call we are in Thunder Bay waiting for you. Lov u

Tot: 0.169s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0532s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb