hey hey more pics


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando » Apopka
January 12th 2007
Published: January 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

me and stitchme and stitchme and stitch

this is animal kingdom this is the best park it is so nice.. but it has some really really scary rides.. as u know i hate scary rides i have been on every roller coaster and scary ride the parks have except one.. which i dont think that i will go on casue it is really scary
hey hey guys..
when i put up that other blog i didnt put all the pics up so here are some more.. Well i have to go back to work today thats going to be so hard casue i havent been all week but i'm working in the best place so its more fun..everyone in disney got a pay rise of a dime(ten cents) tha is everyone except the ICP(international college program) people how unfair is that???we are still working for that big $6.40 an hour.. well enough about disney hope that everyone is having fun in townsville i miss it soo soo much.. i wanted to get out of there but i appreciate it so much now compared to america..

anyway have fun willl update with more pics soon.. going to the kennedy space centre on tuesday and may spend the night there and go to the beach dont know yet.. then the following weekend adele,elisia and i are going to miami for 4 days so that will be alot of fun i cant wait.. anyway talk to everyone later miss everyone heaps and heaps love nelle :-)


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

us after the roller coasterus after the roller coaster
us after the roller coaster

this roller coaster wasnt too scary but it was scary for me... ashliegh we have to go back to dreamworld an i will go on the corkscrew with u ok.. i promise
go aussiego aussie
go aussie

this is us at hector and scottys house we covered there walls in gaffa tape with the words 'AUSSIE AUSSIE AUSSIE' all over them they really loved us for doing that to them !!!
hats hats hatshats hats hats
hats hats hats

us being idiots.. shopping at down town disney just trying everythingn on and taking pics..
me as jack sparrow???me as jack sparrow???
me as jack sparrow???

somehow i cant see it happening.. i wish i got to meet the real jack sparrow hopefully soon when he comes to disney...
leopard skinleopard skin
leopard skin

how hot do adele and i look in leopard skin??? not hpot at all... who sells this crap??? of course disney sells it.. thats all it sells.. dont worry ppl woll be getting disney stuff i get 40% or i will go to the 99c store and buy u all pressies one or the two...:-)
monkeysmonkeys
monkeys

can u see the monkeys up there somewhere?? they are so cute they are just in the middle of a river in one of the parks.. they are so cute..
us being idiotsus being idiots
us being idiots

this is us at animal kingdom we were trying to imitate the animails i think a pretty good imiation i think..this is elisia too
us being idiotsus being idiots
us being idiots

me as a monkey
us being idiotsus being idiots
us being idiots

this is adele.. i dont know what she is trying to be..
my house at nightmy house at night
my house at night

it looks better at night... since the new americans have come its like a big party its crazy...i feel like i am in a college dorm or something its crazy
me and my laundry me and my laundry
me and my laundry

lovely shot hey.. elisia and adele both did it too.. there such posers
this is my doorthis is my door
this is my door

we live at 1603.. we have to move soon casue the brazillians are moving out so we have to move for 2 weeks then i leave i cannot wait.. as i said before i am counting down the days until i get home... australia is so much better then here.. we have real food.. and a beach.. the beach is an hours drive away and i dont drive so the bus is $80 to get there
my workmy work
my work

this is one of the places that i work atr.. its a big trailer full of toys. lots of fun.. i just have to run toys to different ppl around the park as soon as they run out of them.. i have never run so much in my life.. its fun though.. u dont have to talk to customers and smile and be happy.. its great..
my work peoplemy work people
my work people

this is some of the ppl that i work with these girls are from brazil they are so so funny it makes me laugh..
more work peoplemore work people
more work people

this is alex.. hes a crazy american.. he makes work fun.. which needs to be done as it is boring.. i miss working at la porchetta so much.. the day i arrive back in aust i wanna come back to work.. tony, caz, jodi and drew i hope that i guys take me back:-)oh how hot is my uniform too.. u guys wish u had to wear this uniform!!!
at workat work
at work

how scary is alex wearing that mask?? we were having a big ugly betty premire at work ppl all ova the park were wearing these masks..
my other jobmy other job
my other job

this is another place where i work.. its the tower of terror and it is soo sooo scary.. u sit in this cage thing and it goes through these invisble screens an then all of the sudden u come out of the dark the light opens an u drop to the ground.. and this goes on about 5 or 6 times...
ice creamice cream
ice cream

free ice cream.. we had to sneak it becasue disney doesnt give anyting for free but the employees do.. which is great


14th January 2007

Hey Nelle, The photo's look awesome, shit that your not enjoying work though. They always say Disney is an evil empire! I'm really keen to get away and come visit you now, the Ville is not that exciting right now so enjoy the escape while you can. Have fun, maybe I will come over I will see how much it costs. Benny
15th January 2007

reply
hey benny... how things been going ova there??? hope there well..did u find out ur results from uni did u pass?? i passed luckily.. that would be so awesome if u came ova u could live with me we can sneak u in..its like a prison where i live but lots of fun...definatly find out the prices to come ova and let me no i think my flights were like $2500 or something like that.. that would be so awesome if u came ova i miss everyone so much i cant wait to get home.. i miss clubbing and being able to drink while out clubbing..hows readings going too?? sharon told me that tyson is working there now..hope that u are treatin him well..i know that u would be.. anyway i better get to bed its 2:30am got work soon..have fun let us know if u are going to come ova free entry into disney yay... anyway have fun lots of luv nelle :-)
17th January 2007

maaattee!!
it looks like so much fun, disneyland!! i wish you were having fun, i think that if i were there you would be having so much fun... he he. keep posting us pictures and just think there is only a few weeks left and you will be home safe and sound. put this down to one of those life experiences, the ones that you hope to never have to experience again!! miss you heaps and call me whenever you need a friendly voice!! xoxo love me (K-L)

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb