Travelogue Miami-Orlando


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Miami
February 13th 2010
Published: March 7th 2015
Edit Blog Post




Sebastián Marañón Hernández 2°C







Travelogue








NASA: Cabe Canaveral is a good place to visit. This photo I´m showing is about an astronaut suit, which I see on 2010, at NASA. I felt excited and happy because I like outer space, and I had never being there, so I enjoy it. My experience in there was cool, I met a lot of cool places and I have fun experiences as well. I liked to go since I see spaceships, etc., so I recommend you to go, cause it´s cool and you´ll enjoy it.



In Universal Studios you have fun for sure. When I went on2010, my brother and I took this picture with the “Pajaro Loco” statue which is at the entrance of the Kid Zone. I felt happy, excited and having fun in all the park; a funny thing, is that before this, we were at Shrek Show, and my brother scared. My experience was fun, and good, because I make a lot of things, and I look cool shows. I like it, I wish to go again, and people have fun for sure.



Disney Magic Kingdom is full of fun. When I went there with my family on 2010, we have a lot of fun. In there, we took 2 pictures I like a lot. On one, my brother and I were with Pluto, after he gave us an autograph, it was cool and fun. In the other, I was with the statue of Walt Disney and Minney, it was cool and amazing. In both, I felt anxious, happy and excited since I already want to go around the park and see some shows. My experience in the park was fun and exciting, because I like most of the park and I make a lot of things, and I love Space Mountain. I like it a lot, so people may go since it´s so cool.



Sea World is a place to enjoy and learn. When I went there on 2010 with my family, I was too happy and excited. In this place, I took 3 pictures, which I´ll explain and show. In the first one, it´s my brother and I, like on a space,, where we stand up, and then, we were inside a tube, near fishes, etc. I felt amazed and interested, because to see all this animals is cool.



The second picture at this place, was with some whales’ statues, we took this picture with them since they were amazing. I felt amazed and anxious to go to the rest of the park. In the third one, we were at Shamus’s Show. We took this picture because we felt amazed, happy, interested and excited. My experience was cool, and nice since I do all this interesting things. I recommend people this place and if you go, visit this amazing show.





Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb