Marathon City Marina


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Keys » Marathon
December 15th 2009
Published: December 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

If you go online and google Marathon City Marina aparently you can look at a web cam and see Seaquel. At night I am just in front of two boats that have multi colored lights on their boats saped in an upside down vee. In the day I have an American flag on the back of the boat, a dodger over the companionway door, and a cover over the helm.

Advertisement



17th December 2009

I can't find you on the webcam
The boats are too small to pick out an American flag. Can you give us more hints as to where you are anchored?
18th December 2009

webcam
Go on at night and look for two boats next to each other with red green and blue lights up the mast. I'll be next to them and then you can zero in on it in the day. Or call me and see if I'm on the boat and I'll wave at you.
20th December 2009

well they dont really look like colored lights. you can only see white lights outlining 2 sails of one boat. one slightly taller than the other.

Tot: 0.371s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb