10/11/2009 - Disembark Fort Lauderdale and Drive to Tampa


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Fort Lauderdale
October 11th 2009
Published: October 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Sad day - we had to say goodbye - even knowing we will see and talk to each other again, it was sad for us to go our separate ways. Had lots of luggage so decided to rent a car and drive home to Tampa. I was home before I would have arrived by plane. Stephanie followed me to return the rental and we went to dinner.

Today it's Thursday, 10/15, and I finally got my wash done, went through a month's worth of mail, and still catching up on email. It's back to reality now. I love cruising so much; I wish I was a millionaire so I could stay on the seas more.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.254s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0893s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb