Daytona Beach day three.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Daytona Beach
November 21st 2009
Published: November 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Last night in Daytona unless the weather does not cooperate. I am stealing electricity tonight because we only paid for one night. Hope I don't get caught. Nothing new. Took Doug to the airport this morning and now I am solo again. Who's coming to ride with Don now? May go meet some friends that have a timeshare. I wold have to get a mariona again in Titusville for a few days or leave the boat at anchor which I am not comfortable doing. I am way over budget, like twice as much as I had planned so may not be feasable. It would be fun though.

Sitting in boat in Daytona Beach listening to a little band playing Jimmy Buffet music across at the restaurant, drinking a screw driver, and watching Gunsmoke on the TV.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb