DC day 2


Advertisement
Published: March 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hello! My name is Michelle Rocca and I'm in a field trip with my school in Washington DC. In the past few days we have had lost of new expiriences. Today we went to the Natural History Museum and to the Holaust Museum.



In the Natural History Museum we saw the several different and interesting things. We saw lots of things but my favorite were the minerals and some insects. In the mineral's area we saw the Hope Diamond and several other fantastic mineral. I really like the rocks that glow in the dark and the diamonds. From the insects part I liked the insects that look like plants or stinks.



In the Holocaust museum we saw several different things one more sad than the other one. We saw the methods that Hitler used to convince the people. We also saw what they did to the jew and other people that went to concentration camps. I have to admit that was horrible. When we where I felt really sorry for all this people that died just because of their religion, color of hair, color of eyes, and some other things. I felt very sorry.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0348s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb