Sat, June 28th, 2014 Road Canyon Res.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado
July 15th 2014
Published: July 15th 2014
Edit Blog Post

On Sat., June 28th I was talking to a lady at the Road Canyon parking lot. She claimed that she and her two sisters were the trashiest girls around and wanted to know if I wanted to meet them. I told her I would, but first I had one question to ask her. She replied “sure, what is it?” She had a pierced nose and I wanted to know if it hurt when it was pierced. She said it hurt like H E Double L. Anyway, I met the three trashy sisters and got a photo. She was right. Those trash bags around the waist really worked.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb