Skiing @ Breckenridge


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Keystone
March 4th 2006
Published: March 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today Steve, Bret, Jon, Jennie, Damon, Courtney (Damon's younger sister), Amy, and I went ridin at Breck. The snow was pretty average. There were alot of ice patches. Jon and I both drove up. It was a great day of ridin because Jon brought up his video camera and Steve recorded us all throughout the day. It was so much fun. I even went through a small half pipe and off some jumps. It was fantastic, the video is hilarious. I ski'd without a hat, my hair was all over the place, its so long now. I havn't cut it since mid June 2005, almost 9 months, haha. Unfortunately Im gonna have to cut it if i get the internship at boeing in la over summer. School is going alright. Materials Science and Computational Methods are both crappy classes. Rishi Raj is the materials prof, he is one hilarious guy from india. living in the deuplex is great!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0598s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb