Travel


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
December 18th 2008
Published: December 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Not worriedNot worriedNot worried

Waiting for breakfast!
So it almost seemed like a repeat of the past, couple weeks of fog, and today is the day the OUR plane can't land! Almost a exact repeat of last year's situation that caused so much havoc. This time I was prepared!
1) Lang & I decided to not check in luggage since we're using hiking backpacks, going as oversized carry on. The nice part about that, is that they don't weigh it, and I know for sure its on the plane with me.
2) Made sure our connecting flight out of LAX was far out enough in case we were delayed.

We'll we killed time at having breakfast, but dang, they fed us a lot on the trans pacific flights.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

sleep deprivedsleep deprived
sleep deprived

this is how I look when I'm sleep deprived from packing and talking all night long


Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb