no sleep, no matthew. usually i toss and turn and have really busy dreams.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
April 23rd 2008
Published: April 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

i've been finding myself unable to sleep through the night for the past two weeks. it is so weird. if i stay up past 9 or 930, which is always, i have trouble.

last night, i think it's because i drank yerba mate and two cups of coffee after 4 or 5pm. some nights, i think it's because i have too many blankets.

most nights, and i'm sure what's the real reason for this ridiculousness, i know it's because there's no matthew in my arm/on my tummy/next to me.



i'm not as sad about it any more ...but i din't think i'd still be noticing so much that he's not with me...it's been a while since i left, you know?



tomorrow my sister madeline turns 20. now that's just crazy to me...

good night. i already brushed my teeth. all i have to do is climb into bed. geez.

OH! and i'm sorry to people that i finally sent this link to in MARCH...i didn't realize some people who wanted to be updated while i was gone were in my email address book but not added to the list on here yet, so i'm sorry for that! i did try sending mail to a bunch of people while i was in jamaica though, so i hope you all got it. it was mostly hume people since they all pretty much have the same address and i know it by heart...

i should put more pictures on here. i can add them to the posts i've already written, i think. i'll try to let everyone know when that gets done. or i will just add the email addresses of my suscribers to an invite list from snapfish.com. i'm putting almost all of my pictures from the five months on there...




Advertisement



Tot: 0.199s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb