another update - Tues. July 1st


Advertisement
Published: July 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

the 3 fur-faces on their bedthe 3 fur-faces on their bedthe 3 fur-faces on their bed

They have their own twin bed so that they can all sleep together, so cute! :)
Just a quick update to share cute piccies with ya'll! The babies are all happy to be home and are enjoying eachother's company. We've fattened Copper back up, he's going to really miss all the extras he's been getting with his dinners! Boofy had really enjoyed the window view he got at his bunny-sitter's, which finally convinced him that the top level of his condo is fun too! So I rearranged my room so that he can look out the window here too, so I am excited he is finally going up there and making use of the space. And now everytime we go outside he's in the window looking out like a little guard bunny, haha.

Copper unfortunately has come down with some kind of infection and had to pay a visit to the vet's today. They think he has either some kind of localized infection (you don't want to hear the gory details) or a urinary tract infection. I brought them a jar of pee to send off for testing and they also took a culture to see if anything grows in it. Plus he got his wang flushed out by the nice doctor, haha - he was
Boofy & BobBoofy & BobBoofy & Bob

playtime!
not too pleased about that! Poor guy, I think he was just so run down from the kennels, and probably didn't drink much either since he wasn't eating so he could have given himself a bladder infection if that's what it is. We will get the results of the tests in a few days. Meanwhile we went ahead and started him on a round of antibiotics.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

I wuvs my bun-bun!I wuvs my bun-bun!
I wuvs my bun-bun!

kisses for Boofy :)
Bobcat enjoying some meowsic!Bobcat enjoying some meowsic!
Bobcat enjoying some meowsic!

Listening to his iPaw! lol
in Daddy's shoesin Daddy's shoes
in Daddy's shoes

Cute skinny boy wearing his Daddy's shoes, haha
the Bunny Abodethe Bunny Abode
the Bunny Abode

in it's new spot with a window view! (check out the cute "Beware of Rabbit" sign in the top left corner - I got it in England.)
Something I didn't miss...Something I didn't miss...
Something I didn't miss...

...cleaning up cat barf! Why on MY shoes??


Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 16; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0751s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb