BIG MONEY!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Jose
August 27th 2006
Published: August 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So I feel like a huge baller as I stare at my thai baht and traveler's checks. The Quail and I made the decision that since we were going to be landing in Bangkok at 1:30 in the morning we wanted to have some walking cash... Ummm, I'm still reeling from the conversion rate and I really don't think 8700 thai baht is walking cash, especially with the our 4 day reservation at the Moonhut Bungalows in Koh Samui is only 1900 baht. LOL oh well I guess we are going to live high thai style.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

BIG MONEY for the monkey!BIG MONEY for the monkey!
BIG MONEY for the monkey!

Look at all the beautiful colors.


Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0388s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb