Countdown to Buenos Aires!


Advertisement
Published: May 18th 2005
Edit Blog Post

In less than a month I will finally be in Buenos Aires, and needless to say, I am getting more and more excited each day. Also - my funding just went through today, which means I can now start apartment shopping!!!

I just bought a map of the city as well, so I'm starting to look up all the places I want to hit up while I'm there. If anybody has any ideas, please let me know - I would be SO appreciative of any recommendations, suggestions or insight on Buenos Aires since I've never been there before.

I think this is it for now, but more to come as the time gets closer and especially once I am in Argentina.

Ciao ~ Virginia

Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0942s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb