san francisco


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Francisco
February 18th 2007
Published: February 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

FEB 15th-20th. staying fiend house. actually,not cold here. quite good. but acutually, I am not do much. one day,my friend take me out to gay street. then visit gay bar and sex-toy shop. it was interesting the night. specially, sex-toy shop!!! very shocking!!wawoooo---!!! I was so hard to looking around in the shop.so many strang staff ....how to use?????a-lele....
and she also take me out to more San Francisco tour.china town , Italian town , japan town. it was very sweet.I find japanese book. I do not miss much japanese food. but I miss japanese book a lot.
well, I am going to go to canada soon. go to friend place in canmore. I want to try some ice climbing. but I am not sure how much I like ice climbing and cold cold weather. hopefully fun.



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

SF misson StSF misson St
SF misson St

from roof


Tot: 0.281s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0741s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb