Pacific Beach, San Diego


Advertisement
Published: August 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Checking in with everyone from the beach! The hotel, the Ocean Park Inn, is literally on Pacific Beach. We got in yesterday afternoon and I spent the day walking the beach. There are a lot of surfers, and I am considering trying it this afternoon. There is a pretty good strip of bars on a local street around here so thats where we went last night. Didn't stay out to late, I'm exhausted after now being gone for two weeks! Today it was cloudy in the morning so I caught up on some laundry but now it is sunny and I am heading to the beach! Tomorrow we leave the beach and spend a night in Old Town San Diego. Then on sunday we will go to the Angels game in Anaheim and then head to LA to spend a couple of nights in Hollywood!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0688s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb