Happy Holidays from Elea and Hilary


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Oakland
December 21st 2010
Published: December 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

I left San Francisco Airport yesterday morning and arrived back in cold Paris this morning. On board, I wrote a short piece for my other blog about a very worthwhile experience I had while I was living in Berkeley. You can read all about it at
http://hilarykaiser.wordpress.com/2010/12/21/outreach-at-stagebridge/

Here's a photo of my little granddaughter, Elea, who will be 5 months' old on December 24th. I'll be celebrating Christmas that evening with her and her proud parents in the Paris suburbs.

Wishing you Season's Greetings and Good Health and Happiness in the New Year.

Hilary

Advertisement



21st December 2010

grandkids-the best
She's adorable
21st December 2010

Happy Holidays to you too!
And I love the photo of Elea... she looks absolutely precious... and so Parisian actually, in her pink Peruvian hat! Warm wishes to you and yours! Elaine
21st December 2010

Happy Holidays
Wonderful picture, and she already has such presence! Happy Holidays to you and yours and may you all too have a glorious 2011!
22nd December 2010

Hilary, I'm happy to hear you arrived safely - enjoy your family, friends and France. Happy New Year!
22nd December 2010

Happy Christmas to you
Have fun with Elea and your family over the Holidays (what a cutie), and best wishes for the New Year and your next trip!
22nd December 2010

Hope you have a wonderful Christmas celebration with that little angel of yours! She's is adorable! Enjoy Paris! Waiting for you back in SF! xoxo Rosie
25th December 2010

Happy Christmas and New Year
How cute is she!!! I hope you have a wonderful time with your family. Try to stay warm and I'm sure you'll have fun anyway. Best thoughts and wishes from rainy CA.
27th December 2010

Best Wishes for a Happy New Year
29th December 2010

Adorable!
Elea is absolutely adorable! Piper

Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0274s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb