16 hours an counting....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Oakland
August 20th 2008
Published: August 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Getting things ready to go.

Amazing how many little things there are to do still.
And I still have to pack.

Just checking to see how this blog thing works.

I leave tomorrow at 6:10am with Drea from SFO. We fly into Miami and sit there for about 5 hours. Then she leaves a bit earlier than me and we arrive about an hour apart. Taxi to the apartment and then - YEH - Amy & Paul in the flesh.

Check back later. Not sure how often I'll blog - but I'll try.

love & hugs



Advertisement



21st August 2008

Hope you have a wonderful time! Miss ya Love you

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb