Last Day In The USA


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles » Torrance
January 29th 2008
Published: January 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

LA SunsetLA SunsetLA Sunset

LA Sunset
Well today was my last day in the US, me and erin headed to some sports outlets and i got a smaller fleece and gave her my original fleece and i bought some quick dry and sweat wicking tshirts for hiking as my cotton tshirts i have will be useless for hiking. I posted some postcards to my girlfriend and mum and dad and gran.

I also called my family via skype and all is well and i have my tax rebate back which is great😊, also went to trader joes which is this supermarket that does really good fresh and organic stuff and alot of americans i have met harp on about it, it seemed fairly ok, i charged all my stuff up and packed all my gear and was ready to go.

Erin took me for a drive along the coast to get some pictures of the sunset, my last sunset in the US.

Advertisement