Beginning


Advertisement
Published: August 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Pre-journey trip

Lake Arrowhead to Berkeley

Additional maps: North before East

Beginning: The point before which there is nothing -Aristotle

This trip has no beginning. I could say it begins when I leave Lake Arrowhead in the morning, or it could have been when I left West LA a few days ago. Really though, this trip is an extension of years of wanderlust combined with education and chance. A chance to simultaneously observe and participate in ways of life, to transcend parallels on a map.

My name is Kevin. I am a location consultant of sorts. I will make a thorough visit to dozens of states in the coming months. My associate, for now, is Brad. My first states are Kentucky, West Virginia, and Tennessee. Check this back very soon for good stories and photos.




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



9th August 2006

Call me when you're in Kentucky.
9th August 2006

On the road
This is it---finally! Hope it's everything you want it to be--and more. Looking forward to your next installment.
11th August 2006

shword!
hey you guys! hope the road is treating you well! cant wait to see you both when you come back in decemeber!! which you better by the way! or i'll come find you guys!

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0303s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb