Skydiving Boogie Davis


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Davis
July 5th 2007
Published: July 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Davis is about an hour east of San Fran in the desert. I camped at the airfield along with 200 other skydivers for 5 days and had a lot of fun. I was taking it easy though as I hadn't jumped for 5 months and its bloody expensive. I did 9 jumps and I learnt so much in such a short space of time. Met some fantastic people and my love for the sport has grown more. Its something however I'll have to pick up when I return as skydiving without a job equals an extremely poor and single man. Still worth it though!

Once again I'll have to update photos and write more when I find a suitable computer.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0648s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb