Mr. Bill has no papers.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Tucson
September 15th 2009
Published: September 15th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Not a lot to report today. I woke up, had a snack two cups of coffee a shower and got on the bike.... I stopped in New Mexico to visit a friend and then wound up in Tucson as night fell... I was in the groove and could have ridden longer. As it was I logged 775 miles today.

I am glad I stopped. I explored Tucson as I lived here in ...1976... the apt is now a parking garage and no body lI know lives in the houses I knocked at.

Bill had some adventures today.. it seems that today was his day to get in jams, that I had to resuce him from...

More tomorrow.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Lets go swimming!Lets go swimming!
Lets go swimming!

Mr. Bill was hot...
Mr. Bill breaking out...Mr. Bill breaking out...
Mr. Bill breaking out...

These guys were not playing... I told Mr. Bill that map was no good and we needed to dry him off...


Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 13; qc: 55; dbt: 0.091s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb