Moving On


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Tucson
October 8th 2008
Published: October 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I've made it this far.

It's still warm and there isn't much to update you on. I'm meeting friends and having a good time doing it. Oh, I accidentally broke a piece of wood in Megan and her sister's couch when I tried to jump over it. So now I have a project ahead of me, yay!

Oh, and I'm going to Mexico. It's going to be amazing. I'm going with some friends I met at a party. One of them is named Matt. He's driving me. And he's Claire's neighbor.

Anyway, enjoy pictures.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Photo 1Photo 1
Photo 1

Some kids playing soccer
Photo 2Photo 2
Photo 2

Kids doing unsafe things
Photo 3Photo 3
Photo 3

Jess' bike
Photo 4Photo 4
Photo 4

Ryan, Claire, me.
Photo 5Photo 5
Photo 5

Don't Stop Believin' - performed by James, Matt, Ryan and Andrew
Photo 6Photo 6
Photo 6

Jess and Matt fighting over the pineapple juice
Photo 7Photo 7
Photo 7

James, my beer pong partner
Photo 8Photo 8
Photo 8

This is what happens when Paco falls asleep
Photo 9Photo 9
Photo 9

Dad, this is a Keg Stand Mom, sorry.
Photo 10Photo 10
Photo 10

The sunset on the night after
Photo 11Photo 11
Photo 11

Spencer, my work buddy
Photo 12Photo 12
Photo 12

My coffee shop work


Tot: 0.235s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.2054s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 3; ; mem: 1.1mb