Neighbors and Sauce


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Oro Valley
September 15th 2013
Published: September 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

We slept in, then had coffee on the front porch. We had some clean up to do from the party yesterday. Then it was going through more mail! Our next door neighbors invited us over for a drink to catch up. Even though my son lives here, they keep an eye on the house; which is always good. We enjoyed our time with them; we don't see them very often.

Afterwards we had dinner at one of our favorite places in Tucson-'Sauce'! We ordered our standard-Pepperoni, Sausage, caramelized onion, mushrooms and red peppers and a Caesar salad. We picked up some lasagna for Justen. Of course we walked next door at 'Frost' for some gelato. Ken always gets chocolate, I got the toasted almond.

I wanted to watch some Dexter when we got home, but I was too tired. I have to get up early tomorrow, so I read and went to bed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.25s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0821s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb