Inspiration and Adventure


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

30th June 2005

Wow... what a beautiful place!
I am so glad that you have put up pics. The new camera takes great photos. Not to mention, you have an eye for the perfect shot. I'm so glad to hear that the sun is finally shining on your adventure. Enjoy your visit to La Reforma, it sounds wonderful. Be sure to take photos so your faithful followers(us) can see it too. Love you, Hugs and kisses.....Mom
30th June 2005

Comments
My comments are not showing up when logged in. Any idea what I am doing wrong? Love, Mom
30th June 2005

The photos you've taken are so good. The photo of the sunset (both of them) are beautiful. Did the crab end up on the dinner table? Hope not. So glad you're feeling better about the trip and are ready to meet the challenges ahead. You'll do fine and so will James. It's good that you've met some other young explorers down there. All of you will have a great time...a once in a lifetime experience and like someone commented...something to tell your future kids. You and James are truly a retro 60's generation! Have fun and drink one for me and my neighbor! Looking forward to the next entry. Love ya....G Judy
1st July 2005

beautiful!!!
Hey i hope i am doing this right...to post a comment.I was just contacting you before. Anyways i would be so happy to be where you are at right now,thats all you needed, a mind set of adventure...just make the most of where you are at. I was wondering if you were taking all those photos yourselves, they really are beautiful.It looks like alot of fun, and i am glad you guys met some peeps too. That one picture of james and james was crazy!!! I guess everyone really does have a twin. Well i wish you guys a happy forth of july. I dont know if they will be shooting fire works out there but we'll be in houston so i wont get you reply until tues or so. I love yall be safe...take a picture of the waterfall for me.

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 5; qc: 21; dbt: 0.0488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1014.2kb