A weekday!


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Jalisco » Guadalajara
February 17th 2009
Published: February 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

AAAARG!! I hate when you write loads of stuff then press a button and lose it all!! Im not impressed with myself!! SO here we go again, I dont want to have to write it aaaaaall out!

Anyways...the main news from here is that last night I hit a boy with a stick!! Yes it hasnt even been a week yet and already it's happened!! Im not impressed with myself and I felt horrible after doing it!
The kids are doing a great job of testing us to see how much we can cope with...they know exactly what theyre doing and its really hard to deal with!! The girls are best at it to be honest...the boys are difficult but you can shout at them and they'll get theres, whereas the girls are just bitches, I'm sorry but there's no other word for them!

So enough complaining for now, a few other things!
No the showers are still not fixed!
I forgot to say the other day thatI like Guadalajara a lot better than I like Mexico City. MC was just way too big, horribly dirty and just ugly really! Guadalajara is big yes...about London sized, but its a
Mexico CityMexico CityMexico City

Alix by the main square in MC
lot cleaner, and not as ugly (in most places ive seen). Also its a lot more organised, MC just seemed like a massive big mess!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

MCMC
MC

Ruins and the Cathedral in centre of Mexico City
TlaquepaqueTlaquepaque
Tlaquepaque

Walking along arm in arm in the artesan area of Guadalajara
TeqquisquiapanTeqquisquiapan
Teqquisquiapan

This is the exact geographical centre of Mexico
Street VendorsStreet Vendors
Street Vendors

I love this photo, a young girl selling thing in Tequisquiapan
Alix y YoAlix y Yo
Alix y Yo

In Guadalajara


Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1013.4kb