I felt like I was in a Corona commericial.


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Guerrero » Zihuatanejo
March 31st 2009
Published: May 3rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

I hands down had one of the best times ever in Ixtapa and Zihuatanejo. I did so many cool things.
I went para sailing, sailing, ate raw oysters off the beach, swam through coral, and slept on the beach! And, ah, the beach! The trip was really affordable as well. I think I payed about $200 US dollars the whole 3 days including bus. I also ate like 30 something oysters and some lobster. Not a bad deal. Words seriously cannot describe how amazing the whole trip was, so I will leave it up to my videos and pictures to show you how amazing it was.


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0351s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb