MOST WANTED FACE


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Guerrero » Acapulco
January 24th 2007
Published: January 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

HA OKAY I JUST HAD TO BLOG THIS LIKE RIGHT NOW.

I´m sitting in the computer lab doing my own thing and this girl i know and I are chatting. A woman walks up and says to me Be in our commerical for school today. It seems to be the story of my life, Í´m not anly famous at woco but haha now I am the face of UNITER!!!! I LOVE IT!!! I am getting a kick out of this lol what can I say. Hopefully I´ll be able to get a copy of the commerical so I can show everybody at home.

I do think everybody at WoCo would be proud though to know that a wofford student is representing them so well.

Hasta Luego,
Megan

P.s. It was pure fate, ha that I got my hair done yesterday and well if you know me i´m always dressed to impressed(because as I always say you never know what is going to happen in one day)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.174s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb