Days 31-34: St. Andrews to Toronto


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada
August 24th 2014
Published: November 13th 2014
Edit Blog Post

From St. Andrews, NB I made my way through New Brunswick, then Quebec and through the Eastern part of Ontario to make it back home to Toronto. The East Coast part of my journey was complete. I made a couple important stops in Montreal to make the stop over a little more memorable. First, I went to go see the apartment building Jane would be moving into only a few weeks from now, and second, I got a good old fashioned Montreal smoked meat sandwich. Once I arrived in Toronto I only had about 36 hours to sort out and clean all my things in preparation for the second half of my Trans-Canada adventure. The best part of this half of my journey was that I would be accompanied by my girlfriend Jane for most of it. We would travel from Toronto to Vancouver together with many, many stops along the way.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.311s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb