Prince Albert, Saskachewan


Advertisement
Published: September 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The day we left Thompson was a nice one, it had rained. One of the first rains we got on this trip. The hotel we stayed at was run by a First Nations group. They are Cree. It was awesome. We took a different route and totally bypassed The Pas because it was a short trip lol for us. It was hrs to The Pas. So we went on to Prince Albert, Sask. We got into PA late lol (I'm not going to say it ) lol We sneak in on Claudia lol she was not expecting us until the next night LOL And I didn't text her lol I wrote on my status on Facebook that we were in PA lol she called us sneakers LOL So they came over in the morning and lead us to a brekky place, we had a great visit, lots of laughter and catching up.
We going out for dinner, lol I'll be back to finish this 😊

Ok, dinner at ABC was great! back to PA.

We followed Eugene & Claudia to their place and visited some more, where Nat & Claudia caught up some more and I went to Facebook. LOL Eugene took pics of the three of us lol my cam has smile recognition and all he had to do was hold the camera and the three of us were laughing so much it kept taking pics LOL He said "Hey!! How do I stop this" LOL We told him to stop aiming it at us and it will quit taking pics. Nat and I finally left and drove to Starbucks, on the way I realized that I had left my cane at their place so I called Claudia to bring my cane lol then we were in getting our lattes Claudia phones again to tell us she had some cassettes for us LOL The cavalier is a 93 model and does not have a cd player lol Claudia had been to a garage sale and found us some cassettes lol so she had to meet us again to bring them to us LOL

Finally we are on our way to Saskatoon!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb