First step


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Montréal
May 2nd 2009
Published: May 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

So here I am with my first proper Blog entry.
The flight to Montreal was pretty good, having a 3 hour Stopover in Heathrow and lounging in the new Terminal 5, eating a nice Sunday roast and washing it down with a pint. Nothing super interesting happened on the flight other than the fact that a 5 year old assaulted me with his plastic spoon.
Got picked up from the airport by Hongman, took a cab back to his place and settled into his new apartment. When I arrived I had to fairly fight my way through all the pieces of furniture and dirty clothing but today's major cleanup has pretty much taken care of that. Mel came over and we caught up on old times. As you see Montreal's been fairly uneventful so far and this is just to let you know I arrived safe and sound.
I'll keep you posted

Advertisement



2nd May 2009

uneventful!
that's cause you havn't called me yet
3rd May 2009

World Trip
Hi Lucas, Whish you a real good time ! Take care with hygenie issues at the moment. Hope reading from you soon on the blog. Claudia (CH)

Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb