Australia and New Zealand - the adventure will soon begin


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario
October 18th 2014
Published: October 18th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I just received my Travel Document from Collette Vacations for my trip to Australia and New Zealand. So far, I'm impressed with the package they sent me, which includes my e-tickets for all my flights - including the "short" hops within Australia, and the hop from AUS to NZ. The picture is of the tour, the various places we will visit, and the duration of each stop. It's going to be a busy 23 days of the tour after a two day journey to get to Cairns to start the adventure.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Collette Vacations map_105Collette Vacations map_105
Collette Vacations map_105

23-day tour of Australia and New Zealand, starting in Cairns, Queensland (QLD), Australia.


Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0603s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb