Session week in Brockville


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario
September 4th 2008
Published: September 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hola chicos!
So all this week we've been having sessions... kind of boring sometimes but still tons of learning going into my mush pile of a brain.
I don't really have internet at the house anymore as it got to difficult splitting the time with my host family so I've gone public, to the library of course.... mind you I only have 15 minuits till i have to back for sessions.
Last night we went to the mounted police musical ride, it was super fun and I got my fill of horsie stuff!
Tomorrow night its Fiesta time because Maddy has a hot tub and pool, what more do we need?
I have to go ALREADY, but I'm going to try and get here earlier tomorrow.
Ciao amigas, hasta luego!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0283s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb