The Campbell's House


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
October 19th 2013
Published: October 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

We had a nice visit with Aunt Janine, Uncle Bruce and Danny.

The first day we stayed at the house for some rest. Me and Danny played video games. Dad went and visited his friend in Toronto. Uncle Bruce was in Houston Texas for work, so it was just me, Danny and Auntie Janine for supper. Later Auntie Janine went and picked up Dad from the train station and uncle Bruce got a ride home from a friend.

The second day we went to Burlington and Dad got a new back pack at Mountain Equipment Co-op. We spent two hours there and one hour at Future Shop finding things out about the IPad mini-2. After shopping we went back to Oakville for supper.

We had another day off so Uncle Bruce and I tried to go for a bike ride. The bike was to big for me and I fell on my arm so I couldn't go, it wasn't that much fun. A good supper made me forget my injury.

Sunday we went to the movie ''Now You See Me'' it was a good movie I liked the end. Dad and I unpacked the car and put most of the gear in the basement for storage. We had supper and went to bed excited about the coming day.

In the morning Dad went to a computer work shop and ended up coming back with a different back pack! He re-packed as fast as he could. and we headed for the air port!

Farewell Canada

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 25; qc: 72; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb