London, Paris, Cruiseship...


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
March 22nd 2006
Published: March 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Finally...

So it's basically just 8 days until I leave for London, then maybe Paris before I start my bartending gig on April 8. I finally got a start date out of them, which helps me plans things. Since I only have a handful of days from the time I arrive in the UK, to the time I leave from the UK for the ship...I'm still unsure if I'll just hang out in UK, Ireland and Scotland, or try and head over to France for a few days and then head on back....still unsure. I'm sure I'll have it figured out by the time I land. My ship will be the Grand Princess with Princess Cruise Lines, and it usually hits Greek Isles & Mediterranean along with the Caribbean. It should be fun, and then I'll be able to start the world trip in Sept.

I hope to meet alot of interesting people along the way on the ship, and that I'll have people to meet when I do start my world tour. To everyone who reads this as a result of my notification updates, please just post a quick reply to confirm who has read this...I just want to make sure it actually works.

Cheers,

Neil

Advertisement



22nd March 2006

Bon Voyage!
Hi Cutie. Just checking in. Got the blog notification. Have fun, I will miss you!
22nd March 2006

Good Luck
Hey Neil, Good luck with your journey. Sounds awesome! I'm taking off Seoul, Korea to teach ESL April 15th. Can't wait!! Sorry we never got a chance to meet in person :)
22nd March 2006

It works
I was able to log onto the blog...ha ha. So it works for me:)~
23rd March 2006

Hey
Wow, so your doing it! Ossom.....I look forward to reading about your travels......
23rd March 2006

awww sheeeeit
Have a great time dude!
23rd March 2006

:)
It's SUPER!!!!! HAVE A NICE TRIP!!!!!
23rd March 2006

hello
hi dear Neil. Wish you Good luck in your Cruise and wish to see you one day. Regards, Aida
24th March 2006

Yo that Reilly
It works!!!
2nd April 2006

good luck
the countdown to your trip got ME excited, so you must be ecstatic. I have the blog and I will read it. I hope you enjoy it immensely. =)

Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0181s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1014.7kb