Going Away Party


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
June 13th 2009
Published: June 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Last night I went out to the Bedford Academy with a bunch of friends for my going away party.

It was a great time. We all got a little bit tipsy and had a lot of laughs. Some great people from all different parts of my life came and I was super happy with the the whole thing.

I'm not going to bore everyone with details, but I will post a few of the pics for you to see.

Today is my last day in Canada. Spent most of the day so far packing up. I'm kind of done, but I also think I may have packed too much stuff, so I may try to do a bit of editing before I sleep tonight.

Next stop LA for a few hours and then on to Australia!!!



Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb