2 DAYS LEFT Before we head on the road in my Kia Soul!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Thunder Bay
July 26th 2011
Published: July 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

2 days left!! SO much to do....a bit stressed since we're down people at work and time is ticking...not enough hours in the day! All of our social networks are up! You can find us everywhere on the web!!! Add Dee's Feed My Soul on Facebook, Twitter, Tout.com(It's the latest coolest site where you can upload 30 second videos...kinda like Twitter short blurb but in video form!) You can find us also at rock94.com and tbnewswatch.com! Gotta go get the car clean..today is decal application day! I have NOTHING packed. I tried...and failed...I need a lesson in packing!

Twitter - @deefeedmysoul

Websites - www.rock94.com, www.tbnewswatch.com

TOUT - http://www.tout.com/u/deefeedmysoul

Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/groups/140600922688378
(Dee's Feed My Soul Group)



Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb