OFF TO CUBAAA


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » North Bay
February 11th 2009
Published: February 11th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone.. I hope everyone had a great Christmas and New Year.

It's that time again, Meg and I are off on another adventure. This time to the island of CUBA. So we will update with pictures and adventures just like always. I hope that you guys get involved with comments like usual.

Now I bet you're all wondering how we came up with this decision? Well we were in Barrie this past weekend for a birthday party for Barb and just before leaving we went to Jacob and Barbs house to have some pizza. While watching Bridezilla we were joking how funny it would be if me and Meg tagged along with Jacob and Barb on their trip to Cuba. Next thing we knew I was clicking "Book now" and we're off to Cuba this Thursday. Its been a crazy couple days to come home, pack and leave again.

So I hope you all stay tuned in for the next installment, it's going to be a blast.

Chris

Advertisement



11th February 2009

OH-MY-GOD! I'm jealous...oh, so very jealous. Not of the swimsuit part though. My body is not ready-now and forever-for public viewing. Have fun!
12th February 2009

We;ve missed your adventures
Dear Chris and Meg, we are wairing to hear about your new adventures. Love Aunt Jan
12th February 2009

Pack me too.....
I, too am very jealous of all this travel you two are doing! Wish I had the time, and money would be nice too. If you EVER go to Australia PLEASE let me know. That is ONE place I would die to go too. Safe travels you two! PS I wasn't sure what you were getting at when you started to talk about Bridezilla and going to Cuba...I got excited for a second that you two were going to do something sneaky sneaky while you were gone.... LOL xo
12th February 2009

you are too lucky!!
We were celebrating your birthday too Chris. And now the girls get their Valentine's Day presents early. I am jealous...but I also know this was a perfect opportunity that might not come along again in a 100 years. Seize the Day, Night, Day, Night etc etc!! It will look good on all of you. And don't forget: shirts, sunblock and sun hats. Love MOM
12th February 2009

I'm Jealous!!!!
One of these days we need to take a trip together. In the meantime I live vicariously thorugh you guys...Have a fabulous time and stay safe.
13th February 2009

Lucky you!!!
I hope you're having a wonderful time! I've been to Cuba 7 times, and of course loved it so much that we got married there. I want to see photos! xo Bev

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 15; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0272s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb