Blog Started


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » North Bay
October 27th 2008
Published: October 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We started our blog today. Heading out November 9 to ROME, ITALY. More details to follow.

Advertisement



7th November 2008

hello
have a great trip, i hope i can figure out how to use this thing.
10th November 2008

L-O-V-E- Love the blog!
Now I am officially a blogger! Correct me Lady Meg of Nottinghamhillshire. I am so excited for you guys! Keep an eye out for Sean Connery will you? I think he may be in Europe somewhere. If you see him get me an autogragh please. Oh gay Paris.... I am tres excite, don't forget my post card tres bien. Love and a woot woot = BON BON

Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb