Birth of the Blog


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Mississauga
November 3rd 2006
Published: November 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

I had no intentions of doing a travel blog. I actually tried not to. But I sold out, much like getting a cel phone last year.

It's just more efficient than sending out mass emails, 95% to people who don't care. And it'll be easier to answer the proverbial "What did you do / Where did you go / How was it" questions when I get home. Plus someone said I'll appreciate it later on. I just looked at my current photo sites and finally conceded.

I'll try and update this once a week. That sounds fair. Daily updates = way too bored. Monthly updates = essay entries. No entries = screw computers, I've got better things to do OR prep the rescue teams and ransom money.

Leave me some comments if you have time. Word of caution to Mink and Poon...my parents and young kids are reading this too.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0547s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb