Preperation!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Hamilton
December 23rd 2011
Published: December 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

This is my first offical blog post! Justyn and I have offically booked our flight, for the 27th of January, at 7:55 pm out of Toronto. We will be arriving in London at 8 A.M. We then have a few hours of waiting around until we catch our next flight at 3pm, heading to Barcelona Spain. That is where we will begin our journey- and meet up with Justyns cousin!

The date is quickely approaching.. just about a month of waiting. I could not be anymore ready to get out of high school. Christmas is upon us, and will hopefully recieve some practical travelling gifts. I already have my pack,(Ibex 65 litre) and will be stealing Brett's Ipad so ill be able to update you all on our adventure! The packing list is made, as well as the budget. I am extremly excited with mild anxiousness, but more egar than anything.

I have recently applied to university and feeling pretty good about it all- and hoping for some early acceptances if i can keep the grades up. There are good things on the horizen.

This is more of a practice blog, to make sure all is functioning well, and future blogs will be much more appealing! Cheers to everyone! Enjoy the Holidays!

-Joey

Advertisement



24th December 2011

Good luck Joey!
I hope you have a great adventure. I'm looking forward to reading all about it. Love, Linda

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb