only one more day!!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Cambridge
January 3rd 2008
Published: January 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Before leaving Canada to see the world, I thought I should tie up some loose ends for those who want to follow along with what I'm doing.

Here are some handy websites:

For Kiwi Experience - to see what I'll be doing in New Zealand: www.kiwiexperience.com

To see what time it is where I am, use the website: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/ -- start with the Australia/Pacific for times in New Zealand. For once (or twice!) in my life I'll always be WAY ahead of everyone else!

Anyway, that's all for now... just wanted to give you a heads-up on some of the things i'll be doing oh-so-soon!





Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0629s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb