I am so lazy


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia
November 30th 2004
Published: November 30th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Wod up yall? I have been really lazy over the past week or so. To be honest, not a huge amount was happening because the season had not started yet. Now it is all go! Both mountains are open, I have been working a fair bit (but have managed to get a few days on the hill. I am heading out riding for the next five days - yes life is tough!
I have just been promoted to lead-hand at work which is good because it means more money, and a heap more perks with discounts on gear etc. Itt snowed yesterday and we are expecting more for the weekend (15-20cm). I hope everyone is well at home (or where ever you are).
-HAMISH-

Advertisement



Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb