Oh Canada


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
December 16th 2008
Published: December 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone, We are now back in Canada - very strange - we can't believe we've been gone for a year. We'll be updating the blog soon. We'll be back in Kamloops around the end of December.


See you all soon.

Advertisement



16th December 2008

Welcome Home Bill & Joanne
Welcome home!!! I can't wait to hear more about your travels and see the two of you. Have a very Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays and here's to a fantastic New Year!! Sandra
16th December 2008

A Year - Really?!
Even I can't believe it's been a year already! And I'm not the one out having all that fun, but the time sure did slip away. I almost feel bad for you. Now, that is strange! Can't wait for your next visit to Victoria. Let me know, and my home is yours.
17th December 2008

Yippee!!
I've been thinking about you guys a lot lately and wondering when you'd be back. I knew it would be soon...I can't wait to see you and hear about your travels. Love Patsy
17th December 2008

Will be great to see you
Hello you two world travelers! It will be so great to see you again and give big hugs You are most welcome for either Christmas dinner or Boxing day brunch if you are in our part of the world at that time. What a year, eh??? Love Karin
24th December 2008

Welcome Home
Merry Christmas!

Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0237s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1004.8kb