All in a days work...


Advertisement
Published: May 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Buenas OlasBuenas OlasBuenas Olas

I love this - true Ron style!

All in a days work...

 North America » Canada » British Columbia » Ucluelet By Sazzle Dazzle
May 11th 2007Baxter's and I's mission to see the sunset! Its a pretty dumb idea to walk 3km in the rainforest to see the sunset as you then have to walk 3km back through the rainforest but in the dark!!!! Tourists hey?! The sunset was worth it though!!! We had a good time that night too - everyday is a great day at Ucluelet!


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Ron hard at workRon hard at work
Ron hard at work

Buenas Olas (Good Waves) is the best place to work (Ron you owe me $5 for saying this on my page - take it off my tab!)
Deer on your front yard?! Deer on your front yard?!
Deer on your front yard?!

So tame and so cute!
Really?!Really?!
Really?!

No one here seems to bothered by these signs!!! Hmm should I be worried?!
The first glimpse of the sunset!The first glimpse of the sunset!
The first glimpse of the sunset!

Man that was a funny walk!!! I kept loosing Baxter as he couldn't keep up with me running through the rainforest! The best spot always seemed to be just around the corner - there was a lot of corners!!
Even Baxter enjoyed it!Even Baxter enjoyed it!
Even Baxter enjoyed it!

Bless him - he was knackered by the time we missioned it there to catch the sunset!
Smile!!Smile!!
Smile!!

Yes I am still alive mum - here's a photo of me!
Ron and DaysiRon and Daysi
Ron and Daysi

Awwww so in love!
She's always laughing and smiling...She's always laughing and smiling...
She's always laughing and smiling...

Until she fell off the stool!!!
A very drunk DaysiA very drunk Daysi
A very drunk Daysi

Hmm do you think she likes my style?!


Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 13; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0527s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb