very quick note


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Kelowna
September 13th 2006
Published: September 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post


just a very quick note:

Lindsay and I are back in Canada (it's been about 8 days so far), in our own beds and back to university. We miss Buenos Aires very very much (this is an understatment). I will post a blog sometime this week about our 'adventures' so far back home in the smokey Okanagan.

un beso,

Jenica

Advertisement



17th October 2006

Hola!!
and Argentina miss you too!, i feel you´re like a Canadian-Argentinian girl now!!, I hope best for you, and come back soon to Argentina, i was reading your blogs and you described Argentina so sweet and so especial !! thank you for all, I don´t know you, My name is Marcelo and I'm argentinian, I proud for people like you so young and so inspired soul, God bless you!!, si vuelves a Argentina, desde ya estás invitada a comer un rico asado en mi casa, suerte che!!!

Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 35; dbt: 0.0818s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb