Join us for an Open House Nov 7 2009


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Kamloops
October 28th 2009
Published: October 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

We said that once we were back from our year of travelling and have a home to live in and when we have finished our renovations we would have an open house. Well all those things have come and gone so were going to show our travel pictures (bring a blanket and pillow). We are planning the open house for November 7, 2009 - 3:00PM till whenever you all go home or we run out of booze.

I know a lot of you guys are from out of town and of course are invited but coming from Scotland isn't necessary, just send money. Please RSVP this email if you are planning on coming and I will ensure I form you a big juicey spork burger.

thanks see you soon

bill and joanne

377-8994

1874 Cathedral Court (just off Robson Drive)
Kamloops

Advertisement



28th October 2009

would love to be there!
Hi guys, glad you made it home safely(we met you in Fethiye, Turkey, at the pool in our hotel!) We are now back in Melbourne. Nice weather here! I will be in Victoria from Nov1 til Dec18. If you two head over to the island give me a call,250-592-1875. Hope you have a great day, can we send our 3000 photos to you!!!! Hope to hear from you at some time in the future! Kathy
28th October 2009

OMG it's so nice to track you down!
Well, I have emailed you and have tried to find you and now you've found me. Thank you. I have been thinking about you for some time Joanne and it's usually when I'm climbing Pac. Way South. Love to see you and hear about your travels. Will try to get over to see you that evening, Can't make afternoon. Am at TRU African Day, Guinean event from 2-6 p.m 828 2953 is home. Namaste, Raven
28th October 2009

would love to come and see the completed digs. what should we bring. snackies? have another birthday party to go to that night but will try to do both.
28th October 2009

Nov. 7, 2009
Won't be able to make it Bill .... Sue thanks for the invitation.
28th October 2009

Corinne and I will be there, Spam please...
28th October 2009

RSVP ing
Maybe I will even bring Garry.
28th October 2009

spork burgers ....with insideout shirts
we'll join u but maybe not right at 3pm, shortly after. Cheers
28th October 2009

fine dining...........at the Richards
spork and wine go very well...........my neighbour will offer the wine it's a Oct 22/09 vinetage so it's well aged to go along with the spork. If u need us to bring the raw oysters and head cheese let me know and we'll make some up.
28th October 2009

Open House Nov 7
I know Rick and I are going to be missing a great party and I'm really bummed that we can't make it. We'll be on our way to Vegas. Thanks for the invite though!
29th October 2009

Open House
A party, we're in. Helen and I will be coming. What should we bring? Let me know at the office. Frank
29th October 2009

Open House
Hey, you are still alive. I was going to call you this week and invite you to my open house on November 5th 7 - 9 pm (Fifth Avenue Collection), plus to see my renos. So consider this your invite. #17-1980 Glenwood Drive, in case you've forgotten. Phone is 250-851-8790. I would love to come to your open house and look at photos and am planning to be there. Glad to hear all is well and you're thriving once again in Kamloops. Love Patsy
29th October 2009

Thanks!
Hi Bill and Joanne, We'd love to come! Just as well we don't live in Scotland - as we'd have to send money!
30th October 2009

WELCOME HOME
HEY YOU TWO,;; WELCOME HOME,,SORRY WE CAN'T MAKE IT TO THE OPEN HOUSE IM SURE IT WOULD BE A BLAST.THE PICTURES AND TALKS OF YOUR TRAVELS WOULD BE AWSOME, MAYBE IF YOU HAD PURCHASED A HOME THIS PART OF B.C. ........SO IF YOU ARE EVER IN TOWN IT WOULD BE FUN TO HAVE A GETTOGETHER WITH THE ISLANDERS. TAKE CARE TALK TO YOU AGAIN SOON Shel* and Doug and Kodi [ our german shorthaired pointer pup]
2nd November 2009

World Tour / Reno's Complete!
Hello Bill and Joanne, Sounds terrific - we are just home from our own short SEA tour. I do have to work Saturday until 5 and by the time I am home and spiff, it will be getting on for 6. Is that going to be too late? What can we bring besides wine of course. Looking forward to seeing your photos and hearing the tales. Bye for now neighbours, Barb and Ian
2nd November 2009

Hello...open house
Hi there....yes Jim and I will be there:-) What can we bring?? Appi's???
4th November 2009

Open House
I will for sure be there to see the picture - hopefully, you've edited and included Bill in his thong!! Can I bring anything? Appie, etc.?
4th November 2009

Open House
I will for sure be there to see the picture - hopefully, you've edited and included Bill in his thong!! Can I bring anything? Appie, etc.?
6th November 2009

Pillow, Banket and Beer?
I am looking forward to hearing the stories you couldn't put in witiing!

Tot: 0.361s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.126s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb